Meet the staff...

 
Jamie Rowe
Park Director 
jamie@dexterpark-rec.com
Rob Ward
Park Foreman  
rob@dexterpark-rec.com
Brooke Smith
Aquatic & Recreation Programmer 
brooke@dexterpark-rec.com
Gaston Orahood
Aquatic & Recreation Programmer 
gaston@dexterpark-rec.com
Gary Kinder
Park Maintenance 
gary@dexterpark-rec.com
Melissa Stevens
Office Manager 
melissa@dexterpark-rec.com
 
Dexter Parks & Recreation
500 Fairground Drive Dexter, MO 63841
Telephone: (573) 624-8244 | Fax: (573) 624-5298
E-Mail: info@dexterpark-rec.com
We thank you for visiting our website, and invite you to browse all of the amenities we offer our community.